PDA

View Full Version : New to pl, player al over 1 year

TheMightyFeusalet
04-18-2014, 03:54 AM
Hi guys,
i am new to the name and i have a question and hope you can help with that, atm i am alvl 20 i think :)
-How to eqrn money in pl easily :)?
and could i join someone his guild that is up to help me to become a great pl player?!
Thx for your respendona if there will come some :)
See you in game soon!

Emagency
04-18-2014, 04:48 AM
Hello Mighty, welcome to PL!

There's many things in pocket legends you can do in order to gain Gold, but first there's a few things I'd recommend.
1.) Make either a mage, bird or bear to start with and use as your "Main" character
2.)As you may already be aware of, the daily blessings are different in PL than in AL. It's incredibly useful to keep up with those daily blessings and take full advantage of the perks provided by them. Some days you can get 1.25x,1.5x, and 3x combo elixirs that are awesome for streamlining your PL experience, and last 24 hours. This helps in many ways, providing the extra speed, strength, armor, XP and up to a 30% chance to re-roll for better loot. (for free!)
3.)I would suggest one of the best ways to get to make your way in PL is to create at least one of each character, which provides you more of a chance to get a combination 24 hours blessing. When you get a combo blessing on any particular character you can play with them, level them up, and farm different gear at different levels. It really helps to keep your options open.
4.)There's quite a few places that you can farm for gear that is of good value. To start I will list a few of the lower level things that you can do to try to earn gold, but I would suggest at the level you are at, to just level up to get to alien oasis, where you can start getting a better amount of gold. Alien oasis can be unlocked at level 33.

First place I would say if you would like to start attempting to get pink items of value is any map in Sand Stone Caves.