PDA

View Full Version : Poor problems

Ssneakykills
04-18-2014, 11:07 AM
Im so poor I can't afford potions which I need :( where can I farm to get them or where is a good place to farm below L18 for gold. I'm new to al I just came from pl so any help willbe much appreciated. Also I farmed two locked crates are they worth selling or worth opening for a chance of what's inside?

LordDravek
04-18-2014, 11:16 AM
1. Save locked. Sell when price is up. Its easy money.
2. Work on levelling. If you level up, gold will come.
3. Kraken Mines level 3 is good for farming locked. You can also farm the boss, Jarl, in bracken for locked.

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk

yasshh
04-18-2014, 11:17 AM
Sell those 2 crates->buy pots->level up->farm more crates or elites.

Crates are something which will make you a millionaire over night or make you quit AL out of dissapointment

Ssneakykills
04-18-2014, 11:19 AM
Thank you very much for the helpful information. I just bought 60 min combo and I'm level 18 but I coudnt do much without the potions.

Zeus
04-18-2014, 11:32 AM
Meet me in game, I can give you some potion money but remember to use it wisely!

Kakashis
04-18-2014, 11:41 AM
One locked crate will fund you pots!

Ssneakykills
04-18-2014, 12:11 PM
Meet me in game, I can give you some potion money but remember to use it wisely!

Thanks but no thanks bro :) I need to try and earn things my self without relying on others and it helps me learn too

Ebezaanec
04-18-2014, 12:28 PM
Thanks but no thanks bro :) I need to try and earn things my self without relying on others and it helps me learn too

That right there is a great attitude to have. Too many new players start out with dependency issues, but you obviously are not one of those.

Good luck ingame :)

alexdroog
04-18-2014, 12:35 PM
Keep doing all dailies.
Avoid maps with higher level than yours cause this burns pots.
Get lep amulett
Sell locked in town not auction