PDA

View Full Version : AL just gets better and better

hakoom7
04-20-2014, 02:30 AM
I remember 3 years ago when I started playing arcane legends, my dream was to buy the 70 platinum pink gear from store :D, and now omg it just keep get better and better, I have high expectations on the new coming next expansions, im sure we all do and yes I know im putting more pressure on the sts team, sorry :) but we love you and love arcane legends and want MORE

But lets talk about this expansion, whats new for this expansion? New mythic weapons? I mean obviously very very rare enjoing the arcane ring and for the rest just enjoing new maps and new music.

Any hints about whats coming ;)

Zylx
04-20-2014, 02:33 AM
3 years ago???

hakoom7
04-20-2014, 02:40 AM
3 years ago???

It was either 3 years or 2 .. my brain fuzzy about that :D

Zylx
04-20-2014, 02:43 AM
Lol 1 and a half :D. But i get what you mean :). The game gets bigger and better with every new thing they add to it. In fact, i know the devs are hard-pressed on conjuring awesome content for the next few months. A certain someone wouldnt reveal what they're working on though ;).

hakoom7
04-20-2014, 02:48 AM
Lol 1 and a half :D. But i get what you mean :). The game gets bigger and better with every new thing they add to it. In fact, i know the devs are hard-pressed on conjuring awesome content for the next few months. A certain someone wouldnt reveal what they're working on though ;).

A hint wont hurt, it could be very small hint like "you'll hit harder or you'll look cuter" il take that ;)

Dont wanna argue or focus on how long but I still think its more than 1 and half year xD

Zylx
04-20-2014, 02:52 AM
A hint wont hurt, it could be very small hint like "you'll hit harder or you'll look cuter" il take that ;)

Dont wanna argue or focus on how long but I still think its more than 1 and half year xD