PDA

View Full Version : New To Form's And Scammed Big Time

ripcurl
04-23-2014, 04:32 AM
Hey Guy's, I'm new to forms and i was just hoping there is a good point to it i dont understand fully what the forms are for cause all i see ATM what its proper use is so if you guys could tell me why everyones on the forms and if there are any good guys think i should join, i also have been scammed for 1 Lv71 Fly talon set, 1 Lv60 Demonic Mace set, L70 Crusher set, Lv20 FBow (pink), 1 Mill Gold and Lv25 Pink Paw. If you can help me in anyway of getting some of those or something back please help. My charactor names are Goenitrak, Abatwa, Proalert, Proalertjr, Fliojauexxx, NoNubys

thanks so much if you can help
cheers

Extreme
04-23-2014, 04:48 AM
I'm sure before helping others we would all ask, how did you get scammed?

ripcurl
04-23-2014, 05:01 AM
It was by my friend in real life but he move and didnt give my stuff back in game cause he was borowing for pvp the items and the money i was tranfering between accounts and he said he would give to my other guy :(

Conquered
04-23-2014, 05:13 AM
If you need help, Please visit SpaceTimeGames Support Website (http://support.spacetimestudios.com) at http://support.spacetimestudios.com

ripcurl
04-23-2014, 05:14 AM
Okay
Thanks

Schnitzel
04-23-2014, 09:51 AM
Hey Guy's, I'm new to forms and i was just hoping there is a good point to it i dont understand fully what the forms are for cause all i see ATM what its proper use is so if you guys could tell me why everyones on the forms and if there are any good guys think i should join, i also have been scammed for 1 Lv71 Fly talon set, 1 Lv60 Demonic Mace set, L70 Crusher set, Lv20 FBow (pink), 1 Mill Gold and Lv25 Pink Paw. If you can help me in anyway of getting some of those or something back please help. My charactor names are Goenitrak, Abatwa, Proalert, Proalertjr, Fliojauexxx, NoNubys

thanks so much if you can help
cheers

Welcome to forums