PDA

View Full Version : Lvl 30 Dex Bear Build Help?

Axodapanda
05-13-2014, 06:08 PM
Hi I just started playing Pocket Legends again, and I want to play some pvp

I have a lvl 30 shivering crossbow and armor, so I thought I might as well play using my items I already have.

I want to build a lvl 30 dex bear with these items:

lvl 29 Penguin Snowcap of Finesse
lvl 30 Shivering Ice Auto-crossbow
lvl 30 Shivering Frozen Yeti Leather
(some extra platinum for a ring, i havent gotten one yet
And a founder's helm!

For skills I was thinking:
6 Rage
6 Evade
6 Hell Scream
4 Beckon
5 Stomp
3 Super Mega Slash

What do you think?
(By the way, I am a complete newb at pvp, and have never done it before, so ANY tips I would greatly appreciate)

Wrestled
05-13-2014, 06:11 PM
U only need like 1 stomp lol u dont need evade instead of Evade make it into Crushing Blow

Hardcorexd
05-13-2014, 06:12 PM
U only need like 1 stomp lol u dont need evade instead of Evade make it into Crushing Blow

You need taunt as well as evade if u want to beat mage or else you'll be nuked freeze fire so easy.

Adapted from my journal today

Wrestled
05-13-2014, 06:19 PM
L30 bears u dont need evade or taunt i run through pvp with Rage Beckon Cb Stomp sms dead.

Caiahar
05-13-2014, 06:19 PM
6 rage
6 hellscream
6 crushing blow
3 stomp, or 1 stomp. If you're newbie, I suggest 3 stomp.
1 crip
1 sms
6 iron blood/taunt. Iron blood is tankier, and helps alot against mages. Taunt is more for fighting against bears. You could do 3 iron blood 3 taunt.
This is from memory, I can't remember my exact build.

PL•ayer
05-13-2014, 08:31 PM
If you've got some money, (and this is assuming u like xbows since u opt for it over the talon and shield) you can level to 32 and use green ice. Super troll xbow build that Beastly used:

6 rage beckon hs cs stomp, 1 sms

I use it and sending people flying is so much more rewarding than any kill can be lol

Caiahar
05-13-2014, 09:24 PM