PDA

View Full Version : If you could have one thing in PL, what would it be?

Boiled_35
05-24-2014, 11:26 PM
I'd want to undo the "pvp rebalance." 👍

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

SillyJuan
05-24-2014, 11:26 PM
Everyone to be active again...

synfullmagic_23110
05-24-2014, 11:27 PM
My best friend AstroLite back :(
I started playing in mid 2012 and I was level 20 on a bird named "Masterisbeast" I saw her in forest heaven
I asked her
"Hey can you help me level?"
We added each other and she helped me ever since I soon became L47 and was a rich nooby bird with a Fbow (I loved I honored fbows back then)and I was bad at pvp I it trashed talked a lot so I remade my whole account and used a different email
So when I was at L63 on synfulmagik
I soon realized astrolite or Demondhead (her first name before she renamed ) wasn't on as much I'll be honest I forgot her when I was L66 and then one day I was playing I got a message
"Hey Masterisbeast!" I was shocked since no one knew that was my first char after a few dats of jogging my memory I realized it was her so we leveled (she was like 62) I helped her than I was underlevel so she helped me level. Than I toke a break from leveling and for the first time ever I tried L71 pvp for a while an I liked it till I got bored of seeing same people
So I leveled to 75 and than she returned after like 1 week I realized she was a founders! I was jealous of her
Than I capped and one day she made a new char L1 and said ****** (my irl name) I lost my account!!!! :(
And we talked I told Her to pm sts but sadly she was to lazy and the day after she said "got it back!" I was extremely happy but then
She never came back...we never did a actual good bye
My last world I told her were "bye good night "
I miss her....my true best friend...
Sadly I restarted my tablet were I had my screenies with her...but I uploaded one to drop box
This was for a Christmas contest but I was to late
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/05/25/ynyqetu9.jpg