PDA

View Full Version : Need help with Warbird

Mumuli
12-31-2010, 12:16 AM
Hi guys, I am new to this game and I wanna say that I have been loving it, never thought I will be addicted to a MMO on my cellphone xD. Anyhow, I am currently rolling a lv 20 DexBird. He is not bad, but it is not really my play style. I want a build that is.

- Highly Effective in PvP (Big fan of the Pee Vee Pee)
- Mid-class in PvE
- Unique (As lease more so than the Full-dex birds)

I have been trying to do some research on the forums on Warbirds but the info is either lacking or out dated. Can anyone offer some insight in the build?
My basic questions are:

1. Are they currently competitive in PvP?
2. What benefits do they have over Full-dex builds
3. What is the general build look like?

Thanks guys!!!

TheLaw
12-31-2010, 12:23 AM
Lets answer your questions.

Highly Effective - DexBirds
Best PvE - DexBirds
Unique - IntBears

1. If you know how to use it, yes.
2. More health and defense
3. Looks good, but IntBirds are sexiest.

The WarBirds are a so-so type of class, DexBirds can kill anything. There are also bad things about StrBirds, a good DexBird can kill you easy, because he has better range than you. And not to miss out, better Dodge and Hit.

TheLaw
12-31-2010, 12:27 AM
Sorry for the double post.

KingFu
12-31-2010, 12:31 AM
Don't go war bird for pvp, I used to be one with range, when they were unique. Now, most warbirds are people that can't pvp. So they become an easy spec, a war bird. Semi op, and too many already.

Zealous
12-31-2010, 12:33 AM
Warbird > Dex Bird @ Lv. 20 if you know how to use them.

Mumuli
12-31-2010, 01:45 AM
Don't go war bird for pvp, I used to be one with range, when they were unique. Now, most warbirds are people that can't pvp. So they become an easy spec, a war bird. Semi op, and too many already.

Thanks for the reply. So how are Warbirds both "so-so" and "op" simultaneously?

KingFu
12-31-2010, 01:52 AM