PDA

View Full Version : Problem with adding/switching devices



Jon.surfing
06-17-2014, 03:18 PM
Hi, can someone point out what i am doing wrong:

I have AB on my phone, works great. Now i want to be able to play same account on my phone and tablet (both phone and tablet are android).
I was able to sign in and out to G+ on phone w/o problems.
I installed AB on tablet, completed tutorials, now i have a dummy base. I am able to sign in and out to G+ on tablet, but it does not prompt me to overwrite current base with saved base.
Now, on my phone, i can sign out of G+ (at least it seems i can). But when i try to sign in, it asks me if i want to load the saved base and overwrite the current. I don't want to overwrite my phone's base with the new one from the tablet.

How can i fix this?
Thanks in advance.

Jon.surfing
06-20-2014, 12:40 PM
Where is tech support?
... 3 days and not a single response from STG.

So far I've found most of the faq's and how-to's are out of date, or the steps are for other games and do not apply to AB.

G-M
06-23-2014, 11:42 AM
Where is tech support?
... 3 days and not a single response from STG.

So far I've found most of the faq's and how-to's are out of date, or the steps are for other games and do not apply to AB.

Hi Jon.surfing and welcome to the forums! Please contact us at http://support.spacetimestudios.com/ and our customer service team will be able to help you.