PDA

View Full Version : Hello new here and question

samusarann
06-21-2014, 02:02 PM
Hello all, I am new to the game, not new to RPGs at all, been playing for almost 30 years.

I am coming from another mobile mmo and I decided to start something new. I really enjoy this game so far, my ign is Samusarann.

I have a $20 google play card that I received as a gift, and I was wondering what would be the best way to sped this for a beginner? I just want to get a nice little head start so I can level up and gear up fast.

I stil do not know many thing about the game but am looking forward to finding out!

Thank for the help,

Samus

Attack Dog
06-21-2014, 02:19 PM
Buy a lep, then luck elixirs. Farm locks.

PS: I just made a new account, I'd be happy to level with you.

Doomreaper
06-21-2014, 02:21 PM
Buy one luck elixer
Farm lockeds at brackenridge(there are guides)
Sell lockeds and use some of that money to buy more elixers and farm more
Buy a lepre and farm without having to pay
Buy mythics
Start farming elites
Become super rich
Win the game

Also you can buy xp elixer and Lvl up fast in the tombs if you can find a good team

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

hozukreti
06-21-2014, 02:22 PM
Go to guide section, there some kick start to study from experienced players. Btw, welcome to da club.

Crowsfoot
06-21-2014, 02:29 PM
You really don't need much starting out. Try to get a leprechaun amulet as soon as you can but try to prioritize pets.

Most low level legendary items are cheap and can be bought by doing the quests given to you.

You be able to access the auction house until you reach the "travelers outpost."

Definitely check out the guides subforum and your respective class' subforum.

obee
06-21-2014, 03:33 PM
Get a lep and some kits. Maybe an xp elixir. Check out class forums for builds

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Tapatalk

aarrgggggg
06-21-2014, 04:20 PM