PDA

View Full Version : Slag

Justfofun
06-22-2014, 07:16 PM
How much damage does Slags AA do and when will he come back? Sorry I'm new to AL and wanted to know.

Skaunared
06-22-2014, 10:16 PM
No damage

Blindness
06-24-2014, 12:11 PM
It does damage. But a very tiny damage. It is like single DoT damage. What makes this pet very popular is its panic ability. Everyone hopes that this beast will be back anytime soon. Well, you're not the one! xD

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

bmooooo
06-26-2014, 03:35 PM
what dies dot means?

Back
06-26-2014, 04:08 PM
Damage over time.

KaKiT
06-26-2014, 06:38 PM
Is this pet good for a rogue? Can anyone make a ss of the AA?

Attack Dog
06-26-2014, 06:43 PM
Slags best for Mage, id say.

Crowsfoot
06-26-2014, 07:00 PM
what dies dot means?
DoT = Damage over time.

PS: who made your Sig?

Jack O Reaper
06-27-2014, 12:23 AM
DoT = Damage over time.

PS: who made your Sig?

What does PS means?

Azemen
06-27-2014, 12:54 AM
Post script

Dex Scene
06-27-2014, 01:47 AM
Its passive is decreasing enemies' movement speed by 30% and nerfing their armor

—AshDex

Crowsfoot
06-27-2014, 10:50 AM
What does PS means?

Post script
Post scriptum

​PS is a Latin abreviation tha translates, "After the writing." Itis commoly used to add a new thought or additional text after the main text has been written. The subjects of post scriptōs are rarely relevant to their message's main text.

Waheedski
06-27-2014, 11:30 AM
.......And you want to add anything after P.S there's P.P.S, P.S.S and even P.P.P.S, ok back to the scheduled program :)

~ Discendo discimus

Crowsfoot
06-27-2014, 12:11 PM
The periods in between the letters in PS are unnecessary since Latin doesn't have punctionation (or spacing for that matter). PS is considered an abbreviation, not an Acronym. Not important, just a note since you added the additional info

Waheedski
06-27-2014, 12:50 PM