PDA

View Full Version : Shady and Surge price?

Farz
06-24-2014, 09:10 PM
Anyone can predict Shady and Surge price range?;)

obee
06-24-2014, 09:11 PM
I'm thinking since 30 eggs are coming out. Maybe 60-80mill? I'm not good at prices

Anegriv
06-24-2014, 09:11 PM
69M

Limsi
06-24-2014, 09:14 PM
Depends on its arcane ability's actual effect in game. A good estimate from me would be on the 30-40

Zeus
06-24-2014, 09:23 PM
Depends on its arcane ability's actual effect in game. A good estimate from me would be on the 30-40

I would say around the 40-50 range. Well, at least that's how much I'm willing to pay for it considering there will be thirty.

Linkincena
06-24-2014, 09:45 PM
15 to 18 m actually. . Since its not much better than Samael...

Crowsfoot
06-24-2014, 09:47 PM
I would say around the 40-50 range. Well, at least that's how much I'm willing to pay for it considering there will be thirty.

15 to 18 m actually. . Since its not much better than Samael...
Looks like I'm selling to Zeus if I win. That guy is making it rain.

keikali
06-24-2014, 10:09 PM
Definitely over 9000....

utpal
06-24-2014, 11:14 PM
it has 6%crit and will give higher HP and mana then Sam. will be good for mage but lets see how AA works and passive.

Kakashis
06-24-2014, 11:22 PM
I wouldn't pay more than Sam for one

Zeus
06-25-2014, 12:34 AM
it has 6%crit and will give higher HP and mana then Sam. will be good for mage but lets see how AA works and passive.

It has 12% critical rate bonus, Samael has 10% critical rate bonus. However, Samael is glitched and gives two extra critical rate than it really should. So, that 10% critical rate for Samael really is 12% critical rate.

Doomreaper
06-25-2014, 12:48 AM
Easily going to be above 14k, so it is out of my price range

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Back
06-25-2014, 01:01 AM
Easily going to be above 14k, so it is out of my price range

LOL!

Titanfall
06-25-2014, 02:51 AM
Well its definitely gona be worth more than my deary

I am Karma