View Full Version : How Did YOU Find PL?

snowfu
07-12-2014, 07:54 AM
I just wanted to know how everyone found PL, maybe via YouTube, ads, newspaper, or even in that little book that sometimes comes with Cheerios, but here is mai story-
2 years ago, I was playing this panda game, but needed more currency to get a character. I saw this one thing that promised 33000 tokens... Pocket Legends. So I got it, and as soon as I started playing it, I never came back to that panda game, 'cause you can BE a panda in PL! :D

DocDoBig
07-12-2014, 08:16 AM
PL found me.

Waug
07-12-2014, 08:52 AM
^ how did u stole dat from me

DocDoBig
07-12-2014, 08:56 AM
^ how did u stole dat from me

Cuz i can

Ssneakykills
07-12-2014, 09:52 AM
Every weekend I used to download 5-10 new game apps and try them out and if I didn't like I deleted and I played this one for a bit got to L23 then deleted.. Few months went by I scrolled through my purchase history of apps and found it again and played again and this time I stuck with it and never looked back.

True story^

QuaderupleeJr
07-12-2014, 10:04 AM
saw pl on games in market and got emails + a friend

for the lulz
07-12-2014, 10:05 AM