PDA

View Full Version : Lack of players

Milosz
07-13-2014, 07:33 AM
Hey, I'm not really a newbie, I started playing when the cap was lvl 16 and I aborted at lvl 28. Now I'd like to grind the cap so that I can farm etc.. I have 2 problems :
1. Where should I exp?
2. Why there is no one playing at that lvl? Im waiting 20 mins for anyone to join but there's no one, totally no one with my lvl :/

To precise- I'm a warrior with terrible equipement so I can't run solo..

P.S. sorry for my terrible english x.x

Theillist1
07-13-2014, 04:25 PM
Milos, first off what you need to do is explore kraag and find Tombs of Kraag. It can be accessed by talking to Krobox. Krobox can be found near the fountain in Kraag. Once you open Tombs in Kraag you can find a party with almost anyone. This should get you pushed in the right direction. If you want any further help, Pvt message me here or in game. My IGN is Ganku. Ill log over to a higher lvl and do some runs and exploring to get you on your feet.

Sent from my N860 using Tapatalk 2

Deanoboi
07-14-2014, 11:34 AM
Tombs of kraag, I thought they were for level 20 and below? I get no exp in there and I'm 23 o.O

PvPs
07-14-2014, 11:36 AM
Hey, I'm not really a newbie, I started playing when the cap was lvl 16 and I aborted at lvl 28. Now I'd like to grind the cap so that I can farm etc.. I have 2 problems :
1. Where should I exp?
2. Why there is no one playing at that lvl? Im waiting 20 mins for anyone to join but there's no one, totally no one with my lvl :/

To precise- I'm a warrior with terrible equipement so I can't run solo..

P.S. sorry for my terrible english x.x

How can you complain? Go watch DL, ITS COMPLETELY DEAD. No one there.

Sent from my Toaster using Tapatalk 2

Picklee
07-14-2014, 09:11 PM
Try watchers tomb 4, in travelers outpost, that little cave thingy :3

SacredKnight
07-14-2014, 09:15 PM
Tombs of kraag, I thought they were for level 20 and below? I get no exp in there and I'm 23 o.O