PDA

View Full Version : Ethyl

A Plant Man
07-20-2014, 02:37 PM
So when I was about lvl 8 a random person, Shellz I believe was their name, gave me an Ethyl egg. He's level 11 now I think but I was just wondering if this pet will be good in the long run. I'm still very new to this game so pardon me if this is a dumb question. All I know is that I haven't gotten a pet that's passed green besides this one. I appreciate any answers, thanks.

tharidom
07-20-2014, 02:48 PM
It's quite a good pet for it's prize the AA (arcane ability) is nice for if u have to get away from the mobs I can advice u to lvl it up;).

phillyr
07-21-2014, 10:39 PM
Stats are pretty good also. Its not a bad pet at all

toxorto
08-19-2014, 01:21 PM
Ethyl is a good pet for someone like you who just started that game :)

Serancha
08-19-2014, 02:36 PM
Ethyl is not just good for people who just started the game. Even those of us who've been playing since the dawn of time love our ethyls. Possibly one of the best pets around.

Bigboyblue
08-20-2014, 06:30 AM
Ethyl is a tomb killer. I have my fastest runs on both my mage and rogue when using ethyl in KT4. It's a noticeable difference. Although I don't own any arcane or mythic pets so Ethyl may not be best for tombs. Out of all legendary it is hands down the best for tomb runs.

Hectororius
08-22-2014, 08:52 AM
Ethyl is actually considered an Epic pet, but aside from that, It has a stellar Happiness bonus, the AA is very evident and noticeable, and has a passive ability that reduces armor on multiple targets. Only thing missing from ethyl is a speed boost, but we cant have everything :)

radagan
08-22-2014, 01:08 PM
Everynody needs that little froggy

ndyfixer
09-05-2014, 04:28 PM
ethyl is a perfect multi hit pet , no other pet multi hit like ethyl .. ethyl have OP multihit , slow enemies with AA , perfect for mage ..

Capolista
09-05-2014, 04:52 PM