PDA

View Full Version : Bring back the goblin skull banner

Memnoch The Devil
07-23-2014, 03:42 PM
I only started playing a few months ago but i saw this really awesome banner,coolest and nices one you guys ever created i think... could you please find a to bring that back?

thank you

Schnitzel
07-24-2014, 01:33 AM
I only started playing a few months ago but i saw this really awesome banner,coolest and nices one you guys ever created i think... could you please find a to bring that back?

thank you

That was only for goblin event reward for event leaderboard people...probably won't be re-released again...

Sorry

Spell
07-24-2014, 03:27 AM
That was only for goblin event reward for event leaderboard people...probably won't be re-released again...

Sorry
I'm not 100% sure but I think the goblin event will return otherwise they wouldn't have told us to hold onto our cleansing stones =p.

Hectororius
07-24-2014, 10:09 PM
Yes, along with the banner, please bring back other event exclusive gear so that those that earned it will feel at home with others, and nobody will feel left out.

SacredKnight
07-25-2014, 12:10 AM
Yes, along with the banner, please bring back other event exclusive gear so that those that earned it will feel at home with others, and nobody will feel left out.

People like to have exclusive gear, if everyone has it then it is no longer considered exclusive. Just like if everyone were to have an Arcane Ring...hence its short availability.

Memnoch The Devil
07-27-2014, 09:18 AM
then make a different skull banner that is the coolest banner ive seen so far... and im sure lots of ppl will pay plat and gold to have it lol

i agree that yes we need exclusive items but most of us didnt play from season 1 and would be nice to bring them back each year ... same as jester vanity in a different colour this can be idk the skull of something else....

Hectororius
07-28-2014, 08:21 AM