PDA

View Full Version : New elite gears

obee
08-10-2014, 06:35 PM
New elite gears would be awesome for elite farmer! More fun, more money, more goodies!!!! Ok I tried a lot so what do you think? Also, some tooth vendor items.

Magma necklace of fireThis is a mythic amulet that can be bought with 500 teeth, 10 legendary dragon chests (I'll get to that), and magmatic weapons of each class. I'm not good at making stats..soooo. Not tradable (Idk if it should be)

Legendary dragon chests of arlorSo these chests can be rarely looted from elite bosses of tindirin. One problem, I have no idea what is gonna be in he his chests. These are in the recipe for magma necklace of fire.

Arcane armor of tindirinFor this there is an epic quest you must complete (this is so far fetched). This armor is NOT tradable, and will be made for each class. For the quest you need, 1000 teeth, you need to kill 100 tindirin bosses, and you need to beat a new elite boss, that rarely spawns in rockhorn. After this, you will speak to the tooth vendor and pay him 100k.

Thermal ring of arlorThis is a mythic ring that can be looted from elite golden dragonscale chests, or, very rarely looted from a boss that spawns rarely in rockhorn or caves.
Edit: I'm gonna take crows idea. There should be a new currency that is a good investment overtime. Thanks crow

Ishtmeet
08-10-2014, 06:38 PM
Nice idea but mythic as a drop wouldn't be healthy.
I like the idea about arcane armour, long term quest!

Sent from my Gpad_G1 using Tapatalk

obee
08-10-2014, 06:43 PM
Yea I should change the mythic ring dropping

Crowsfoot
08-10-2014, 06:57 PM
The problem with dragkin teeth are that they are bit purely elite drop. They are a dead currency in my mind.

obee
08-10-2014, 06:58 PM
The problem with dragkin teeth are that they are bit purely elite drop. They are a dead currency in my mind.