PDA

View Full Version : My unedited and raw video as of now!

Zeus
01-19-2011, 02:48 AM
So this is my unedited and raw video as of now! Please keep in mind this is only part 1! I plan to merge part 1 and 2 together but wasn't able to due to upload limits :(. This is uncropped which I plan on doing and unediting which I also plan on doing, but I need your opinions first so I can edit and crop this video or trash it! Then continue T: Forgot to post the link lmao. Well it is no longer my unedited video, I finished it and this is the newest most updated link. Mind you this is my first time EVER making a video period... Lol :). Thanks for all the tips to those that helped me! Big shout out to you all!

Video link is on the page 7!

giayuan
01-19-2011, 02:51 AM
Not bad! Not bad! except try doing the friending thing and messaging with known people. Idk, but it just gives viewers a stupid feeling when the people dont respond ;) Good Luck!

Otukura
01-19-2011, 02:52 AM
After saving it, rotating it, and watching the first part of it, it seems pretty nice. Only things I don't like are the screwed up mouse touch symbol thing... guessing its the software to show where it is. And also the typing the messages. I'd put them as titles in the vid or do a voiceover. I'm more of a voice guy also...

Zeus
01-19-2011, 02:53 AM
After saving it, rotating it, and watching the first part of it, it seems pretty nice. Only things I don't like are the screwed up mouse touch symbol thing... guessing its the software to show where it is. And also the typing the messages. I'd put them as titles in the vid or do a voiceover. I'm more of a voice guy also...

OMG YOU ROTATED IT!? Can you please tell me how to do that? I'm trying to figure it out right now.

Otukura
01-19-2011, 02:54 AM
Sony vegas pro is what i used... also can do it with Adobe Premier..

Zeus
01-19-2011, 02:55 AM
Sony vegas pro is what i used... also can do it with Adobe Premier..