PDA

View Full Version : Returning to the Pocket Legends | Angeluscustos | Wbto

Wbto-Angeluscustos
08-22-2014, 11:01 AM
Hey whats up guys. I started playing PL a few days after it came out and played it on and off for the first year. I then lost interest and stopped playing. But I decided to start playing again after 3-4 years of not playing. However I will be playing on my laptop. I have a few IGN's that are in my signature. A few OG members like Arterra, Vvyan, Snake, Avianics, Cosmos might remember me from Angeluscustos or Wbto. But yeah if you remember me hit me up in game. xD <3. Also just wondering I logged on my account and went to my stash and there were PL shields in my stash, a Silver one (2 year vets), a Red one (3 year vets), and a blue one (patrons of PL). Which one is the best? lol no idea. I feel so lost playing this game again. Well I'm BACK! hope to see you guys around in game. Cheers xD

**EDIT**

1. There are fox's and rhinos in the game now? What is special about them?

2. Are Map packs still required for plat purchase or are they level based now?

3. What is more worth it to play my Pally or Birdie (To lvl up)

4. What are some good builds if I wanna re-distribute my attributes and skill points?

5. And What are some NEW good sets?

Appreciate all the responses xD

SillyJuan
08-22-2014, 11:03 AM
The red one (3 year shield) and btw nice names

Ssneakykills
08-22-2014, 11:27 AM
Hey add me up in game on myth if you need any help

Aveea
08-22-2014, 11:28 AM
welcome back :) lots of new stuff for ya

Wbto-Angeluscustos
08-22-2014, 03:28 PM
Thanks guys :D

Sheugokin
08-22-2014, 03:51 PM
Try pally first. It is the easiest out of the two characters you listed.

Are you going endgame? If so try pally and Savage Scythe Set to get the feel for the level there. Then when you get better, try pure int with Fiery Set. Definitely harder but much more fun.