PDA

View Full Version : Lvl 26 rogue twink

Sheener
09-05-2014, 06:21 PM
Hey is a lvl 26 or 27 rogue with hooks and mythic helm Ect and a dova bear super dominant? I have a 15 now that has depraved Ect and wondering if I should level up.

hercthegod
09-05-2014, 06:35 PM
Depends, you can have maxed gears but some rogues there are maxed and absolutely horrible. If your good you can manage with a bow and dova and kill hookers, but pro hookers.. Pro hookers win, 99% of the time. Go 27 because a lot of noobs love the advantage of level 28 and they hunt 26's and in my opinion you may as well dummy farm, thats how easy it is. Im making a 27 rogue atm you should level with me ^_^ add Idioticlove ( My rogue ) so we can level and if you need more info.

P.s. Don't worry, heed my advice lol i have a lot of experience at that bracket considering i've been there for more than 1 year.

Ign: Manipulativ

Sheener
09-05-2014, 06:49 PM
How important is a good guild at that level because I will prob fly solo

Thorluffy
09-06-2014, 12:17 AM
feel free to visit my guild.
tinyurl.com/isfeelingawesome

and yea, guild certainly play an important role im pvp nowadays. I cant speak for others but for my guild, if u are doing fair 1v1 with any of my guildies with same lvl would be juz fine. But if u rage around or being ignorant and farm lower lvl....tatz how drama grows. Other than that, u can fly solo all u want. Best regards.

IGN: Thorluffy,Thorluffybolt,Thorluffysama,Thorluffyris e

zwapper
09-06-2014, 03:48 AM
ive been doin solo for almost 2 season, and im doin fine being solo. But of course, you need to be good to everyone. Always play fair and be friendly with others so that if bad players will gang you, there's someone who can help you.

* If you want to have a guild on this bracket, i recommend Thor's guild. IsFeelingAwesome, They are always looking for a fair fight and most of their members are very good doin pvp matches.

Sheener
09-06-2014, 07:39 AM