PDA

View Full Version : Why/when did you join the forums anyway?

Arterra
02-04-2011, 10:30 AM
All i remember is that i had reached 45, but felt there was so much that could be improved. so i joined and posted like 10 suggestions lol. then moved on to general, some enchantress stuff, and lastly offtopic. dont think i made a proper new player thing.

offtopic is now my crib. xD

you?

RedRyder
02-04-2011, 10:33 AM
I joined a few weeks after starting the game in April, I think because I wanted to know why some names were a different color :p

Lesrider
02-04-2011, 10:34 AM
I realized I had a sucky lvl 50 bear and desperately needed help respecing (I had only one point in beckon!).

Cabero
02-04-2011, 11:07 AM
I started using the forums day one that I started playing this game. When I first started I was on the forums more than playing. Because I was a experienced MMORPG player before I started here and I knew forums have loads of knowledge about the games.

Baked-Potato
02-04-2011, 11:13 AM
I was bored one day and went on the Android Market and clicked on view Developer's website on PL and from there I saw the forums link and viola! I found and joined the forums.

Conradin
02-04-2011, 11:14 AM
I started in April- but didn't find the forums til august- while looking for google images about PL - I found the spacetime forum.

Pandamoni
02-04-2011, 11:21 AM
I started reading the forums around level 10 or 15 because I wasn't able to really figure out what the skills were by reading the description. I knew there would have to be a forum with lots of info so I did a search, found the forums, read the awesome guides and stickies and eventually started posting. I'm on a number of parenting forums so it was just natural to start posting. I also like getting heads up on new, exciting news and it's fun seeing people in game that I've seen here!

mugen
02-04-2011, 11:26 AM