PDA

View Full Version : Need elite runner advice (warrior)

bossthetank
11-26-2014, 06:22 PM
I'm new to the end game experience and would like some advice for gears to buy before running elites and getting everyone killed. I'm a noob but I know how to merch and have about 1.5 mil raised since the Halloween event to spend on gear. I have asked many high lvls with good sstats and it seems that every SINGLE one of these people is rude and don't care to help others. I'm not a 10 year old kid begging you for help. I'm asking a simple question and a reply once in a while would be nice.

bossthetank
11-26-2014, 06:23 PM
Sorry for the outburst on the end.. this game is just irritating and all guides are out dated

Xorrior
11-26-2014, 08:16 PM
Sorry for the outburst on the end.. this game is just irritating and all guides are out dated

Definitely the guides with minimum stats to run elites. If any party ran with those kinda min stats they won't last long!

The current game has now 3 levels.......

1. Normal maps
2. Elites
3. Uber-Elites i.e planar tombs/planar bosses. Anything that constantly requires ankhs for you to survive or defeat is uber.

Ballin' on a budget of 1.5 mill nowadays for endgame is hard! You haven't specified what you currently have. List your pets, weapons, gears and pic of your stats. Also list your skills and passives and how many points awarded for each.

I will do my best to help you.

Serancha
11-26-2014, 09:18 PM
Magmatic blade of assault
Living Spirit, Hellish, Necroptic armours and helms "of assault" are all good without being in mythic price range, or Ancient Druid Bark of Potency is passable
Elondrian ring of fitness
Sacred elondrian pendant of will or security

If you can't afford the 41 versions, the 40's are usually very close in stats and half the price.

Get a proper full strength build with taunt skills. I prefer Venge, Horn, Smash, CS and then switch smash to Axe for bosses for more taunt control to keep your team in one piece.