PDA

View Full Version : One star troop glitch?



Gryphon
12-15-2014, 12:22 AM
My alliance has been having something really wierd happen. We don't have anyone in our alliance with tanks lower than 3*. However, on occasion, when a request is filled by another player, the 3-5 star tanks turn into one star tanks. This happens with other troops as well. I personally received one star choppers from a player who has five star choppers. It makes no sense, we think it's a glitch, if you can please look into it for us?

SINFUL SAINTS
#1 True Alliance
GryphonGirl

MDW
12-15-2014, 02:54 AM
Oops.
Seriously is it even possible .
Sorry for you gryph

MDW
~HQ10

MDW-2
~HQ6

..::MDW::..
~HQ7

.::MDW::.
~HQ7

h20dawg
12-15-2014, 04:26 PM
Has happened to us as well

Drearivev
12-15-2014, 05:28 PM
Hasn't happened to me...just requested for a chopper and got a lvl 5 one.

MDW
12-15-2014, 10:13 PM
If this is serious they need tp fix this sooner

MDW
~HQ10

MDW-2
~HQ6

..::MDW::..
~HQ7

.::MDW::.
~HQ7

Gryphon
12-16-2014, 10:02 AM
It's not all the time either. It seems to just happen randomly. Some people it happens to more than others.

SINFUL SAINTS
#1 True Alliance
GryphonGirl

MDW
12-16-2014, 12:43 PM
L
I haven't heard from gm for a long time

MDW
~HQ10

MDW-2
~HQ6

..::MDW::..
~HQ7

.::MDW::.
~HQ7

Drearivev
12-16-2014, 04:36 PM
L
I haven't heard from gm for a long time

MDW
~HQ10

MDW-2
~HQ6

..::MDW::..
~HQ7

.::MDW::.
~HQ7
He just put the 1/2 off defenses are gone announcenment yesterday...

rbt
12-18-2014, 12:29 PM
Hasn't happened to me...just requested for a chopper and got a lvl 5 one.

Occurs in about 2% of requests. 98% of the time it works fine.

Adriano Jose
12-30-2014, 02:24 PM
Sometimes the troops r even lost while donating

Adriano
HQ 9
Master of Terror

MDW
12-31-2014, 12:28 PM
Sometimes the troops r even lost while donating

Adriano
HQ 9
Master of Terror

Happened to me few times even. Had 12 of 5* (expensive )
Troops and the request had 40 room. I clicked bit faster and had only 7 tanks remaining where as I have donated 5. But I didn't and he didn't receive 5

Sent from my LG-E400 using Tapatalk 2

Adriano Jose
12-31-2014, 03:14 PM
Happened to me few times even. Had 12 of 5* (expensive )
Troops and the request had 40 room. I clicked bit faster and had only 7 tanks remaining where as I have donated 5. But I didn't and he didn't receive 5

Sent from my LG-E400 using Tapatalk 2

Yea I too clicked it fast so I think that might have made the system feel we donated that many

Adriano
HQ 9
Master of Terror

sha
01-16-2015, 01:31 PM
Hmm