PDA

View Full Version : Good team needed

gray
02-16-2011, 07:28 PM
I am getting tired of playing with people that basically button mash. There's no cooperation, teamwork, or even effort in some cases. It frustrates me, it is not a hard game to play. But something that frustrates me even more, is when someone doesn't know their class. There's (sadly) only 12 skills per class, it doesn't take rocket science folks, common sense is all that's needed to play efficiently. I'm not saying I'm an expert, I certainly do need work myself (mostly with my mage).

So, to the point...

I'm looking for a TEAM to train, farm, share, and grow with.

Requirements are:
- level 50 + please (so i know you're experienced)
- Cooperation, understanding, and efficiency
- Players that know their classes, and timing
- Friendliness, is a big part, I don't want princess to get their
panties in a bunch over something someone said
(which means no trash talking)
- Dedication. It's not a huge deal, considering I myself get tied up with
life, and am not able to get on sometimes. Stuff happens.
- Sacrifice, I'll explain below
- Most importantly, FUN

This will be a farming team, for now, and what I'm looking for exactly is a friendly, dedicated group that knows what they're doing. You need to know to do certain skills, and actions at certain times, which will create efficiency. Were going to get rich in pl gold doing this by the way ;D.

The sacrifice part of things, I'll get into this slowly.
A good team consists of players that understand what they're doing. A good contributing factor to survivability and effectiveness in this game sadly, is equipment.