PDA

View Full Version : Tell me your...

Pages : [1] 2

Ladylove
02-21-2011, 05:48 PM
most embarrassing stories! Don't worry, we'll keep this a non-judgmental environment.

I'll start:
When I was a freshman in high school, I was going down some stairs in the history building at my school. My feet slipped out from under me and I bounced my way down the stairs on my butt. I was wearing a skirt...

Militaryman
02-21-2011, 05:54 PM
Ouch...

In 5th grade I tripped over a chair and landed on the girl I liked...

Major
02-21-2011, 05:55 PM
Way back in elementary. We had a new school and there were no tags on the bathrooms to indicate which was which....so I ask my good pal...ya right... Which one was the guys, he's says, well that one. I get in the the bathroom. First thought where are all the urinals....whatever keep going, go to a stall start to pee....and some girls walk in...holy crap lol. Never ran so damn fast in my life...thank god I didn't get in trouble either lol

Junside
02-21-2011, 05:56 PM
I was singing in karaoke and I was hitting a high note, my head went back and hit the wall. I make a "hurk!" sound into the mic.

Ladylove
02-21-2011, 05:58 PM
Ahaha that's funny, both of you. This wasn't me, but in freshman year a girl friend of mine was on the cheerleading squad. She was wearing her uniform (SHORT skirt) because it was game day, and at lunch she fell backwards off one of the picknick tables outside the cafeteria with her legs straight up in the air.

DawnInfinity
02-21-2011, 05:58 PM
Mine is similar to you. I was carrying a water jug downstairs and it was really heavy. I tripped and missed a step and came tumbling down, was soaked.

SuperNova
02-21-2011, 06:01 PM
Freshman year i Tripped in the middle of class and my head landed inbetween a guys legs. People still laugh at me for that.

Ladylove
02-21-2011, 06:03 PM
Freshman year i Tripped in the middle of class and my head landed inbetween a guys legs. People still laugh at me for that.

Lol, I love this.