PDA

View Full Version : The Great Rift: Story 1: Part 2

Jhawkeye
01-16-2015, 12:43 PM
Background: I've been playing Legends games since the end of 2010 now. I love writing stories and using my imagination to create something people enjoy reading. One day, I was sitting in class and realized, I haven't done any works for any of the Legends games. So here it is. My first story in hopefully a lot of stories. Please leave constructive comments and feedback on these stories. I hope that I can make this into a series of short stories. Thankyou, and I hope you enjoy.

Introduction: The first Story in the Great Rift Series brings us to the land of Alterra where we meet our first hero, Jhawk, in his quest to become the greatest mage in the land. Along his way he runs into some peculiar sightings and some even more peculiar friends. There are, however, those forces that wish to keep Jhawk from accomplishing his mission. He must persevere through all the hatred that exists in the land to gain the dragonstone ring, the most elite of elite items. With this item, Jhawk will have abnormal strength and become the greatest warrior of his kind in the land!

Part 1