PDA

View Full Version : All must come to an end

GiveMeWings
02-18-2015, 01:27 PM
First of all I want to say thank you to all pl comunity, u guys are awesome really, I started playing pl 4 years ago, I remember that, I was a nubbie that didnt know what to do inthe game, asking ppl what to do, and sometimes beggin em xD. But I found a spanish guild(Im spanish),called latin city, and made lot of friends, that I have to mention, Drakermage, he was like a brother, he was always there to help me and explain me how to merch and farm, guys if u need a middleman any who trust in that one is Draker he is really awesome, Freshburt, I dont know anything about u since long ago, but I still remember that time we spent talking and having fun, and all latin city guild which is awesome.
I remember merching and merching, earning gold, saving it, and buying my dream, an EMS!!!yes I remember how happy I was, and how all ppl was jealous tell me how did I get it, but that happiness didnīt stay too long, because one of my best "friends" scammed me it. I canīt understand why ppl do this, I think they are cowards, they donīt dare to do it in real life, so they have to do in a game what is more sad. Guys, be careful who u trust cause even ur nearest mates could not be as cool as you think...(that doesnīt mean there a re not trustworhty ppl, I have some friends who I really trust).

Here u can see me with the EMS :)

After this happened I decided to quit pl, was too sad, and didntwant to play it anymore,but some months later I missed it,and a real life friend played it, so I decided to come back. I had nothing, just a few items which could worth 300k, but I tried my best and finished earning some gold.