PDA

View Full Version : Good ol' days

Potawto
03-16-2011, 02:38 PM
I miss the days back when 500 population was an insanely high amount of people to be playing and swamp gear was the PHATTEST LEWT out there; the days when fnord existed and there was no such thing as a noob. Now, PL wreaks of newfigs who treat lowlevs like dirt, turning them away when they ask a question or need help. What ever happened to the good days of PL?

P.s. I know my spacetime account says June, but I joined the forums after I started playing sonetime in the middle of April.

Kossi
03-16-2011, 02:39 PM
ummm...okay.

sorry but this is a very pointless thread.

EDIT: especially when noone knows the correct answer

Potawto
03-16-2011, 02:51 PM
ummm...okay.

sorry but this is a very pointless thread.

EDIT: especially when noone knows the correct answer

Speaking of pointless, kind of like this post you just did. What have you to gain from disagreeing with me. Nothing. I just wanted to see if any of the other older players felt the same way, especially the really old players.

superglut2
03-16-2011, 03:05 PM
I really dont miss old times.. They were really really borig compared to now.. We didnt even have hats.. No sets, nothing.. Not even quests, 1 town.. Who rly misses that? And population or the 2 servers i dont miss either cause it was boring. 1 server growded the other empty..

Ladylove
03-16-2011, 03:06 PM
I miss being a bobbleheaded enchantress.

Potawto
03-16-2011, 03:12 PM
Bobblehead enchantress FTW!!!

IamBored
03-16-2011, 03:15 PM
Let do an experiment. Have a 50+ unknown person join one of the good/elites players game and play like a newbie and see how many time they get help/boot.

KaotiicxDream
03-16-2011, 03:17 PM
Let do an experiment. Have a 50+ unknown person join one of the good/elites players game and play like a newbie and see how many time they get help/boot.

i will join the experiment xD

superglut2
03-16-2011, 03:19 PM
Lol id boot them.

Kingofhurtz
03-16-2011, 03:42 PM