PDA

View Full Version : longest you really went without.....

naptownblunt
03-23-2011, 07:14 AM
A pink. The question here is simple please dont bother posting if ur lieing you dont get cookies for being the longest you will just be the unluckiest.

Yesterday i started playing pl at around 1pm eastern time..i needed 48k exp to level 56...i had my mind set today to get level 56 but being 13k away from it i finaly just gave up...today at 8;30am eastern you do the math...thats not including my little lunch and dinner and smoke break my problem is since they did the update it seams i dont get pinks any more? I dunno just curious if anyone else has truly no lieing please you dont get cool points... gained 35k exp with out getting a pink? Lol... im not asking for much.. maybe even a raid roach dagger? Something to keep me going knowing i still get pinks... gah. Or am i just the truful unluckiest person?

Moogerfooger
03-23-2011, 07:17 AM
On one of my runs last night, after the update, three people out of five got pinks from the K/Q.

I got only two crummy recipes from 54>56, which is about 350 runs, and I've heard others say they never got any running from 55 > 56.

Just an unlucky day for you.

Arterra
03-23-2011, 07:19 AM
Actually either in ao2 lv 4 runs, or the last half of ao3. When maybe 2 weeks.

Lysdexic
03-23-2011, 07:19 AM
Unlucky day??? I haven't gotten anything since last Thursday :(

DOAPSaint
03-23-2011, 07:25 AM
I farmed Hideout for 5 days... not just for a few mins but for a good number of hours each day, went from 51 to 55, and never got a pink. But yesterday I decided to try Catacombs and after a few runs waddya know? I get a Sewer Helm.

davidis57
03-23-2011, 07:26 AM
I got a pink today but it has been awhile. Enjoy the game when I get frustrated I do something else.

Conradin
03-23-2011, 07:31 AM
I havnt got anything good in a high lvl drop since a scimmy when ao3 came out.

naptownblunt
03-23-2011, 07:32 AM