PDA

View Full Version : Rosefaded-Thoughts, goals, dreams :3

RoseFaded
05-03-2015, 04:51 PM
Hi, My names Rosefaded & yes thats my Ign in AL aswell. I started playing a month ago after hearing StS isnt gonna be updating DL & rest of Legends games. Glad I made the switch. This games amazing, just as the community is. Well heres alittle about me.
Im 21 finished highschool, year of college. Supporting my family ^-^
Art is beauty<My Quote
I love art. Hope someday to be famous or atleast known. Poetry aswell is a passion>>>>
I see beauty in your eyes
I see a smile so sweet as thine
I feel life taking true as I fly
I feel your love tonight-Poem im working on currently :3
Ok now back to AL>>
Just reached lvl 40. Was worth it to feel accomplished. My problem tho..is im undergeared...and guild im in is like a ghost town...that and cant seem to farm much...and apologies for long message .-. I like speaking my mind ^-^ anyways... If anyone has a good guild that helps their members, feels lively and kind people and full of humor aswell let me know. Im lvl 40 Sorcerer Ign: Rosefaded. Best to msg me here to talk then can be friends. That way I dont delete request..I get random adds alot Xd. Also any advice on farming...and such...I cant do elites yet..trying to get stronger...unless can find guild to help. Anyways thats me...chatter box :3 Xd Btw shout out to StS Arcane Legends Rocks!!! Keep up the hard work guys & gals ^-^ feel free to add me. Give advice etc..Msg me here first tho :3

Schnitzel
05-03-2015, 05:00 PM
Welcome to AL

RoseFaded
05-03-2015, 05:11 PM
Thank you :3

Cursebaby
05-03-2015, 06:14 PM
Welcome to Al rose

Dragoonclaws
05-03-2015, 08:48 PM
lol, welcome Rose! cool Poem btw!

I'll add you in game!

Dashie
05-03-2015, 09:23 PM
Welcome to Arlor !!

RoseFaded
05-03-2015, 10:40 PM