PDA

View Full Version : New [MYTHIC] pet - Oliver the troll

Trikzy
05-06-2015, 05:58 AM
As we know the new expansion is coming to Arcane Legends and therefore new maps, items and a new level cap. But there isnt coming any new pets. Or is there?
Well, I have an idea what might kill few birds at one rock throw. I was thinking with the new expansion coming and other items, how about introducing a new mythic pet. But this isnt your any ordinary pet. Its special in many ways. It is a brand new mythical orc/troll named Oliver (im not good with coming up with imaginative names, cba).
DESCRIPTION: Oliver is a giant taller than warrior and smells more (no offense :D). He is wearing a traditional orc ripped greenish or orangeish clothes and at one hand, he is wearing a (spiked) club/mace and has an evil laugh in his face.
Some arguments why this troll/orc/giant should be a perfect companion:

1) This new "pet" would be perfect for the warrior because both warrior and Oliver rely on brute strength to crush the enemy. The new mythic "pet" would have the following happiness bonus: +30 primary stat, +10 str and int, +5-10% damage, 300 health and mana and his passive ability would be club smash, what does single target damage from levels 1-10 and then this: Club swing. Oliver swings his club towards the enemies. The swing does damage to multiple enemies and they have 50% chance of getting stunned in place. As cor the arcane ability, there could be some sort of party buff when used, gives +10% damage, health and armor bonus or health regen and knocks back all surrounding enemies.