ok im new with this game

im lvl 12 warrior

i have crusaders blade of darkness
black chain mail
and beret from the blacksmith quest

any suggestion of good items and where could i get them

Arterra
04-08-2011, 08:52 PM
if you add in my bear Vosol, we can level together. just give me a call, and you got an instant encyclopedia! welcome.

Major
04-08-2011, 08:58 PM
Hey welcome to the community, once you play the game for a bit you will now where to find the good gear.

Plasticuproject
04-08-2011, 10:16 PM
[Big, booming, ominous voice]WELCOME TO POCKET LEGENDS NEW GUY[/Big, booming, ominous voice]

Ellyidol
04-08-2011, 10:46 PM
Welcome! :)

I'm only experienced towards the end-game, so I can't really advise you on your lower levels (might mess you up :P).

Just persevere with your bear, it will reward you in the end :)

braluk
04-08-2011, 11:11 PM
Hey welcome! I think you'll get the best experience by just going through the game's quests. Not necessarily going to be the fastest way to level but I think it's the most rewarding. Sometimes, you'll find some upper levels in the maps you want to do quests in and it makes leveling much easier if you can keep up.

angelofdeath54
04-09-2011, 02:30 AM
thnx thnx

wat are good items for my level

KingFu
04-09-2011, 03:11 AM
Welcome to the community! Feel free to ask any questions needed! We are here to help!

To be honest, at lower levels, gear isn't a big variable. I wouldn't worry about gear until lvl 20 ish, when you are gonna go into balefort castle (considering you're gonna buy the campaigns). At level 19, buy a chain mail of legend (blue chain mail of legend, green chain mail/tunic of legend. Any color works), and as for helm, you can use an ursan mercenary helm, or any other green/orange lv 19 ish helm. And buy a bad mojo club at 20.