PDA

View Full Version : Guide making money from events

Arazaanikl
05-13-2015, 10:48 AM
How do u guys make money from the events we have in al....can anyone give me tips for how to make millions from the events....I've been playing for like 2 years and don't know how others make money from the events....Ty all:banana:

princesslovess
05-13-2015, 10:52 AM
You have to give me all your gold and i can double it 100% legit

JkJk, never fall for this trick :3

ClumsyCactus
05-13-2015, 10:55 AM
Well previously i would have Said to save locks and sell...
But with the current lock-situation, they propaby wont be worth much anyway.

Candylicks
05-13-2015, 10:57 AM
Making gold off events:

1. Making the event crates and selling them
2. Running your toon to the gold and plat tier levels and selling the rewards. If it's good run multiple toons to these levels
3. Opening the event crates for the new mythic items inside and selling

Arazaanikl
05-13-2015, 11:04 AM
Is it worth it hoarding locked ....cause I have almost 100?

Candylicks
05-13-2015, 11:34 AM
Is it worth it hoarding locked ....cause I have almost 100?

Yeah you will be able to use them to craft the event crates. It's not worth it to sell them now, just craft them to event and sell em. Usually it's 3x regular locked per event crate.

Fyrce
05-13-2015, 03:46 PM
I usually analyze the events for items that I think people will want and figure out how to farm those within a reasonable amount of time, whether it's using main, alt, or an army.

Then I farm both the event and the CS like I lived online 24/7. Just kidding, but seriously, you have to do it as intensely as you are able to.

Arazaanikl
05-13-2015, 04:06 PM
is it hard getting to plat tier without using plat or energy kits? just using reg energy

Candylicks
05-13-2015, 04:08 PM
is it hard getting to plat tier without using plat or energy kits? just using reg energy