PDA

View Full Version : Help! cant update, or install on htc desire hd

aloysiuslau
04-12-2011, 11:54 PM
Hi, anyone facing the same problem on HTC desire hd? I try all ways mention, move the game to external memory and even uninstall n reinstall. But it does help at all. Pls advise! Really can't wait to see the new updates. Hope dev can help me out. Thanks a lot....

KingFu
04-12-2011, 11:58 PM
Have you tried downloading it from the site rather than from the app store? I'm not a droid expert:/ For assistance, you can email support(at)spacetimestudios.com replacing (at) with @. Or ask some android users like Junside or Physiologic, sorry if I wasn't much help:)

aloysiuslau
04-13-2011, 12:25 AM
Have you tried downloading it from the site rather than from the app store? I'm not a droid expert:/ For assistance, you can email support(at)spacetimestudios.com replacing (at) with @. Or ask some android users like Junside or Physiologic, sorry if I wasn't much help:)

Thanks for the reply! Think I will do it now. Sigh.....

aloysiuslau
04-13-2011, 12:33 AM
Ok! I had email the dev about it. Anyone using HTC desire hd facing this problem or its just me? Pls advise! Thanks and have a nice day!

EpuYue
04-13-2011, 01:51 AM
I'm also using Desire HD. I updated my PL through the 'market' app but PL couldn't launch at all. After that I uninstalled PL and reinstalled PL from the 'market' app again and it works perfectly fine for me. Not sure what your problem is though.. sorry. :/

aloysiuslau
04-13-2011, 05:59 AM
I'm also using Desire HD. I updated my PL through the 'market' app but PL couldn't launch at all. After that I uninstalled PL and reinstalled PL from the 'market' app again and it works perfectly fine for me. Not sure what your problem is though.. sorry. :/

Mm..... this is what happen. I download from market n it will auto download n install. After installation, It keep showing me error in installation. Mm... hope this problem can be solve asap

EpuYue