PDA

View Full Version : get rid of those scammers!an initiative we can try to take to make scam-extinct

Greatankush
05-29-2015, 01:23 PM
Hello fellow arlorians,
In this thread I just wanted to try to help lessen scam...
First of all we all know that scamming is becoming a huge problem for lots of people who may be in a hurry or not alert at the time due to some reason.i know we can not make it extinct but atleast do our bit to spread awareness and leessen it.just my bit maybe someone may think I am a big noob and I don't know anything but try to understand me...
1) If someone tries to scam you anyhow just say <name> is a scammer.in the chat(common) and every scammer will reply that you are a scammer that proves he is one
2)if someone says 'I can regenerate ur gold and items' or 'I can double your gold'just tell in chat that it is a scam and don't trade that guy to help lower lvls who don't know it.
3)never take of your items from auction to sell unless the deal is fully decided.
4) the must is spread awareness about scams and help lower levels not to get scammed
5) don't get scammed yourself check all the items and gold amount.
I know it's all repeat from other wonderful guides but this is to get more great ideas I know many of u out there have great ideas...this is for now I'll be posting more soon...I want more and more points.

Get some great stuff going you may make a noob smile some day :) the feeling is what counts and not the content :)
I know all this is noob stuff xD I want more..will be updating soon:distracted:

I even want to form a group for this but I am still figuring it out

Greatankush
05-29-2015, 01:25 PM
<reserved>For later updates and club details

Greatankush
05-29-2015, 01:27 PM
<reserved>

Iamsenpi
05-29-2015, 01:28 PM
One jerk made me take my stuff out of ah to buy it cheaper then was just like nah nvm I don't want it now x.x

Greatankush
05-29-2015, 01:30 PM
How to form a group..xD

Iamsenpi
05-29-2015, 02:04 PM
How to form a group..xD