PDA

View Full Version : Hey There!

Seuldieu
04-21-2011, 05:30 PM
Hey guys. I downloaded this game a couple days ago and I love it so far. +1 to the devs for making this :D

Being a newbie, I was surfing through random google pages looking for any guides from experienced players when to my surprise I found this forum with, um... how do I say this... well with a database of info almost as large as Chuck Norris' ahemahem.

So currently a level 12 mage, pure int so far. I was wondering if anyone has any tips or useful insight on things I should be doing while starting out. I've read up on a few guides but I thought I might as well pose an open question to everyone here, and at the same time say hi to everyone.
*hi*
*waves*

Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!

Major
04-21-2011, 05:48 PM
Hey buddy welcome to the community, there is much to be learned and you learn the most by playing the game. There are very many forums that have lots of info on the game. If you have any questions at all just make a forum and it should be answered fairly quickly, we try to answer all questions to the best of our knowledge.

Ladylove
04-21-2011, 05:58 PM
First off, welcome to PL and the forums :) Good intro, I'm glad to see that you've read up.