PDA

View Full Version : My AL experience :3

bedmaster
07-10-2015, 09:39 AM
Hey all, i wanna tell yall my story and its sort of a journal... and im sorry that this story includes some character trading, very long to read, and bad english. Dont ban me sts :o

-Part 1. First start
Around the start of 2014, i started playing as a warr... named it Themistokeles. When i started i was in the middle of goblin event, no idea it was an event i thought its normal gameplay and thought littleridge was a part of brackenridge xD. I joined gladiators of indonesia guild and leveled up.. that guild held lots of events and trivia so im lucky enuf to have some money to buy lepre and extra money. In that guild i saw many low lvld char with OP stuff so i asked them what do they do and then i begun my pvp experience.

-Part 2. First twink
When i was lv30 I made a lv8 mage named Johanxpvp with 400k worth of gears and dova which i got from ursoth. I thought mage was great because of the high dmg. I joined god army. I realized mages suck so i sold all the gears, abandoned the mage and moved on.

Back then i was playing Clash of Clans and AL (both are very addictive games) until someone wanted to buy my coc account for some AL stuff. I decided to quit coc because it gets boring after some time. Unfortunately my coc was linked to AL char so i had to sell it both. He traded them for a lv40 mage with around 40 pets. As a noob i felt wow thats a very good deal and accepted.

-Part 3. First endgame