PDA

View Full Version : Donate to devs .. :P

Hayabusaz
04-29-2011, 03:20 PM
Hi, hello, hiya, yo, sup .

Is there a way to donate to devs ? Like, i'd love to pay them a donut or coffee, they are doing so much for us, I love them !

We should make a donation system or so, just a though :)

karmakali
04-29-2011, 03:22 PM
Its called plat purchases.
Make them RICH!

Hayabusaz
04-29-2011, 03:25 PM
No ! Not plats ! I want something like, a box where you donate some cents, like that, in the morning when they go to their work, they will be able to buy a coffee or so ! :)

j46g629h
04-29-2011, 03:43 PM
I believe they prefer plat purchase :D

neko
04-29-2011, 03:53 PM
I believe they prefer plat purchase :D

Cash or donuts...Hmmm... Donuts are nice, but as a dev, I'm sure they'd prefer the cash. So I did.

noobmigo
04-29-2011, 03:56 PM
Why give free? Just buy some plat to further your experience In-Game ;)

StompArtist
04-29-2011, 03:59 PM
An envelope of sugar is frowned upon. :P

MAlandM
04-29-2011, 04:03 PM
I could give the devs some money. All I require is their bank sort code, bank number, the security card number on the back of their cards, the expiry date, the type of card and other card details! Don't worry devs, I'll use that info to give you some money!

Just joking. Please don't ban me. :( I'm really sorry. I'm so so so sorry.

Hayabusaz
04-29-2011, 04:12 PM
I could give the devs some money. All I require is their bank sort code, bank number, the security card number on the back of their cards, the expiry date, the type of card and other card details! Don't worry devs, I'll use that info to give you some money!

Just joking. Please don't ban me. :( I'm really sorry. I'm so so so sorry.

omg I can't stop laughing ! awesome man !! :'D

MAlandM
04-29-2011, 04:18 PM
omg I can't stop laughing ! awesome man !! :'D