View Full Version : Help!

Rescind
08-07-2015, 05:09 PM
im trying to start playing endgame bird. I'm not too experienced with this LVL range so does anyone have a build recommendation for me? Also, is lust bow set or elite Phoenix bow set better?

anahadaz
08-07-2015, 06:38 PM
They both have their own pros and cons but you can really see the difference if you fight a savage bear or pally with the two sets, the lust dps is so much better. They're both viable sets but I think lust is just slightly better

As for a build, you want to have at least 5 in avian and 5-6 in repulse, 7-9 blast, at least 6 thorn wall and max root, maxed buffs and 8 blind. The rest is kind of up to you, like break armour for example, some people have it at 1 and others like to have it nearly maxed or maxed. Likewise, some people like to have a high heal whereas I have 4 heal. Some people have a high shattering scream and low break armour, or vica versa. I personally prefer a high break armour, its a pretty op debuff if it lands, and 1 shattering scream is still pretty op when comboed with blast.

iRandom
08-07-2015, 06:46 PM
Quick Roots. Arrow Quick Roots Arrow. I cannot stress the importance of roots. (at least in 1v1 against bird ^^)

Groaning
08-07-2015, 07:21 PM
Ugh how is this hard lol, go pure Dex ofc get a set random skill points then use root random arrows and pray

iRandom
08-07-2015, 07:27 PM
Ugh how is this hard lol, go pure Dex ofc get a set random skill points then use root random arrows and pray

that's the stupidest thing i've ever heard.

imleya
08-08-2015, 03:56 PM
Gotta agree with groaning this time, how about you find a class that takes skill for endgame?

humiiii
08-08-2015, 03:58 PM
Gotta agree with groaning this time, how about you find a class that takes skill for endgame?

lol what? bird doesnt take skill? if you think spamming skills will make you win then you havent tried endgame bird.

imleya
08-08-2015, 04:56 PM