PDA

View Full Version : bear questions

carloswj
05-05-2011, 10:26 PM
Well I'm kinda lost I made a mage but I die sooo much I also like pvp but it seems like birds and bears own me. So I thought I would make a bear for pvp but no one in game will help me out lol. I think its the dex build I want and I wanna be able to use a talon. Do I go full dex? Is this a fun class? I just like to do a lot of damage and be good at pvp.

krullnan
05-06-2011, 12:00 AM
im not an expert but i got a few bow bear friends and thwy are all really good. but from what i hear its a good class for pure dex

Ellyidol
05-06-2011, 12:29 AM
Have you gone through Mr.Wallace's and my guides? :)

If not, I suggest you start there. My guides are in my sig, Mr.Wallace's is in the warrior section.

Mr.Wallace
05-06-2011, 03:47 AM
Hi and Welcome! You'll find some information about bear specs in my sig too. :-)

Corpser
05-06-2011, 03:54 AM
yeah bears reqiure alot of practice and skill to get good in a high lvl pvp match but for low lvl they are good

carloswj
05-06-2011, 02:38 PM
K thx for everything Im going to check out the other guilds but I do have another question dos being a dex bear require me to have all good equips? What wepion should I use?

braluk
05-06-2011, 03:51 PM