PDA

View Full Version : Massive headaches

LIGHTNINGLORD67
05-09-2011, 07:32 PM
I have one :(. I used to have alot, but this one isn't like before...

I FAINTED in the middle of the class!

Well, at least I don't have amnesia...

Anyways, post here if you have had Really bad headaches from the past >_<.

Roasty
05-09-2011, 08:18 PM
I had one once...it was on December 2010, I was playing PL as usual. But then I started playing too much and then next thing I know my head starting aching then I crashed on the bed and slept. And yes it really did happen, and it wasn't pretty :(

LIGHTNINGLORD67
05-09-2011, 08:21 PM
I had one once...it was on December 2010, I was playing PL as usual. But then I started playing too much and then next thing I know my head starting aching then I crashed on the bed and slept. And yes it really did happen, and it wasn't pretty :(

Ouch! :/ that really sucks lol ._.

Roasty
05-09-2011, 08:23 PM
Ya the worst part was that I just ate some chicken noodle soup, my favorite dish. And since I threw up pretty roughly I have now lost my appetite for ALL chicken noodle soups, WHATSOEVER no questions asked :) THE END

LIGHTNINGLORD67
05-09-2011, 08:28 PM
Ya the worst part was that I just ate some chicken noodle soup, my favorite dish. And since I threw up pretty roughly I have now lost my appetite for ALL chicken noodle soups, WHATSOEVER no questions asked :) THE END

O_o...

:banana:

Otukura
05-09-2011, 11:53 PM

Same thing with bean curd. :'(

Ayc2000
05-10-2011, 06:54 AM
One Christmas, I had a headache for all of break, and I couldn't do anything. I couldn't even look out of the corner of my eye, cause it hurt.

Roasty
05-10-2011, 05:08 PM
Same thing with bean curd. :'(
It's not fun...

LIGHTNINGLORD67
05-10-2011, 05:18 PM
One Christmas, I had a headache for all of break, and I couldn't do anything. I couldn't even look out of the corner of my eye, cause it hurt.

I've had that happen to me once :| it hurt like a mother- lol

Tengotengo