PDA

View Full Version : Wedding

blissmint
12-05-2015, 09:35 AM
I just wanted to suggest about wedding system. The wedding will cost plat. 10 plat if ordinary, 20 if they want better place and party , and 30 if the best. When they choose the Ordinary, at their 1st anniversary, they will have a new item(it's up to you what item you will give) also in Better commitment ceremony but they will be given a better new items (it's also up to you what item yo want to give as a reward). And if they choose the best and reach their 1st Anniversary of being married, they will get a new non-tradeable mythic banner and new arcane pet (also non-tradeable) New Arcane Pet that will be given to them will be giving best stats. Sorry if I'd wrote a wrong grammar because i'm not good at english. This is just a suggestion :) . Hope you read this. Thank You Sts :) .

xutreuqux
12-05-2015, 10:24 AM
Umm imo this would work in sims game but not here.. and that would mean a few plats for best arcane pet or any item? I dont think this would get implemented :/

Sent from my LG-D410 using Tapatalk

Titanium
12-05-2015, 10:51 AM
And if they reach their 1st Anniversary of being married, they will get a new non-tradeable mythic banner and new arcane pet (also non-tradeable) New Arcane Pet that will be given to them will be giving best stats.

*Yells in Outpost*

Looking for a partner to get married with - in game. Gender doesn't matter.

Froxanthar
12-05-2015, 11:19 AM
I feel awkward to marrying a female warrior..

mesalin
12-05-2015, 12:06 PM
It should work like that.
Married will cost 50k instead of plat cause we know there are many non plat players.
If they will get a special white heart banner ( or idk just suggest) and title [ Married ] or any nicer title. In first anniversary celebration (1 year ) they will get maybe non trade able vanity set. ( better vanity than useless pet)