PDA

View Full Version : Switch to juggernaut

dopemonkey
12-11-2015, 12:07 PM
Hey, I have never really used the juggernaut skill since I started playing. I tried it early on in the game and dropped it fairly soon after. With the new changes to the skill I'm going to try it out again and I was just wondering if it should just be a direct replacement for vengeful blood or if it would be feasible to use both with horn of renew and just one attack skill.
I'm probably going to drop vb but that kills me cause I love it the most. Just looking for some advice from more experienced warriors, cheers

mesalin
12-11-2015, 12:15 PM
You'll love jugg in elites like nordr , shuyal, tindrin and rengol. Also in normal rengol it can help you and your party surviving if you know what you doing.
I usually use jugg for tank hard elites like i said.
If you love vb too then you can try full support build ( its how i call that)
Windmill or chest splitter
Venge jugg and heal.
Endgame war should have both of them venge and jugg. Use depends on situation

Sent from my ONE TOUCH 4033D using Tapatalk

dopemonkey
12-11-2015, 04:35 PM
I usually play with three different skill set ups depending if I'm solo, in a party or on a boss so I'll add a fourth which includes jugg. Probably start with jugg, cs, wm/at and hr for the elites, hopefully be an asset to the party with four taunts and harder to kill.
I never rated jugg just for the 45 sec cd but I'm thinking with the adjustments it sounds like a really good tanking skill.

Arachnophobik
12-12-2015, 03:30 AM
Of you do endgame pvp, its great on clashes. A must have if anything. And its less pot spams in elites like caves of tarewa, etc.

Oagaariw
01-28-2016, 10:06 PM
You'll love jugg in elites like nordr , shuyal, tindrin and rengol. Also in normal rengol it can help you and your party surviving if you know what you doing.
I usually use jugg for tank hard elites like i said.