PDA

View Full Version : Spacetimestudios please make fangs easier to loot

chummierfrog248
01-31-2016, 09:11 PM
I was farming with my friend and I noticed that I been playing a hour and 10 minutes and only looted 2fangs sometimes at the most in 1 hour 3 fangs if I'm lucky please make it easier to loot them :'( please atleast make it 1 hour 6 fangs atleast :)

oekeone
01-31-2016, 09:52 PM
I was farming with my friend and I noticed that I been playing a hour and 10 minutes and only looted 2fangs sometimes at the most in 1 hour 3 fangs if I'm lucky please make it easier to loot them :'( please atleast make it 1 hour 6 fangs atleast :)

Ye same problem but wait people are gonna comment later that "its your luck" or "its gonna crash the economy" so don't be so happy cause the same people are gonna comment here they just won't understand us :( I'm a farmer too and I got the same problem I have farmed for a week or so and so low drop rate

geeman75
01-31-2016, 11:19 PM
I don't believe it sbould be easier, for people like myself spent many hour's to get my set. If it is made easier now, how is that fair to he people who worked there tails off to get there set?

Sent from my SM-S975L using Tapatalk

bonjovi3223
01-31-2016, 11:20 PM
Oi...have you seen the prices of fangs lately???
Do you know why that is so?
It is because of tons of under-geared/pvp specd mages AND non-mana using rogues are coming and having fun at the expense of honest farmers. Even though there are other reasons too, this is one of the main causes.
In view of this I think fang drops are fine the way they are.

Raleighzsz
02-01-2016, 04:18 AM
It is already easy for me.
More easy Fang drop, Fang price will be down soo fast..

xZauiflele
02-01-2016, 04:37 AM
Fangs drop rate already good. It can't be improved think practically the set is best atm so it worth immense effort to fully obtain. See the planar pendant alone? Hard as a single part of gear.

mesalin
02-01-2016, 06:28 AM
no, no , nah