PDA

View Full Version : HI... I'm Spice (lvl 44) ... a month old noob! lol

Spice
06-28-2011, 08:29 PM
I'm SpiceChaos in game and currently a level 44 Pure Mage. I started playing just over a month ago and love this game. (obviously... :p )

Still learning... so any input is greatly appreciated!

The two biggest questions I have so far is:

1. Where are the drops for the best gear for level 45+ Mage?

2. Is there anything special about kill levels? And is there a key to what they are? Ok... that was an additional question, but by golly... i keep seeing a banners pop on my screen that says something about my kills and then it's gone! btw....I have 10,000 kills ... it says something about guild?!?!

Thanks in advance :)

Register
06-28-2011, 08:38 PM
umm idk about ? 2...or ? 1 for that matter but add ShadowPlat!!!
Ill be on on thurfday and just about every day and hour after that and we can level together :) im a level 44 bird!

Kingofhurtz
06-28-2011, 08:49 PM
Question 1. I'd go to Plasma Pyramid in Alien Oasis 2. You'll find pinks drop VERY often there(and pinks tend to have the best stats)
Question 2a. Kill count is basically just for bragging rights. Alot of times, party leaders will look at your stats before judging you to see what kind of a player you are (lazy, aggressive) and sometimes it affects whether a host will boot (a level 44 for example with only 1,000 kills)
And 10k kills is great for a 44. Keep up the good work and welcome to forums :D

Spice
06-28-2011, 09:16 PM
umm idk about ? 2...or ? 1 for that matter but add ShadowPlat!!!
Ill be on on thurfday and just about every day and hour after that and we can level together :) im a level 44 bird!

LOL.. thank you... I will! It seems to be getting harder and harder to find a good group to tear it up with. I sorta love the action!

Spice
06-28-2011, 09:27 PM
Question 1. I'd go to Plasma Pyramid in Alien Oasis 2. You'll find pinks drop VERY often there(and pinks tend to have the best stats)