PDA

View Full Version : I am SOO Lonely and Helpless!

Clodoveo
06-29-2011, 06:48 PM
I am SO lonely in PL , I have no good friends online who I can ask to farm with or just enjoy....only random people I met online!...I am Chaivecur and I have no friends :C Online...

Recently I got bored with game, I been powerlving so much that I am a COMPLETE Newb about Farming and stuff because at Lvl 55 I want to make money! I don't know what I should, I tried:

Buying Damage elixir and Solo Sand Cave...Got bored
Sewers Banditboy with random teams that failed
Alien 3 with random teams taht failed...

AAAAAAAAAAAAA Help me I want to keep playing but Idk what I should do...I want to make friends and money!! I am pure Int. Give me some tips on farming please and be my friend cough cough : D

Arterra
06-29-2011, 06:52 PM
Make more characters. In fact, I might restarts a mage with a different stat if you still are not comfortable after the powerleveling. Make sure to find a good player along the way and try to go with them. A good place to find buddies is from lost expedition to ao1, as by then they should know how to play, and there frankly are not that many swamp or ao1 games.

Register
06-29-2011, 06:52 PM
Ill be your friend!!! Im bored in PL and need somebody to help level my new main up :) im a level 44 pure dex bird. we can do keeper runs....

xBearSpiritx
06-29-2011, 06:57 PM
The key this is to build a rapport with peeps. Try spending some time getting to know people first... this way you can tell who is genuine and who is not and then build from there.

xBearSpiritx
06-29-2011, 06:58 PM
Ill be your friend!!! Im bored in PL and need somebody to help level my new main up :) im a level 44 pure dex bird. we can do keeper runs....

See, there you go. A nice person offering to help you out already, it aint all doom and gloom ;)

To the OP: Good luck on your ventures :)

noobmigo
06-29-2011, 06:59 PM
Hey, these remind me of dating services. ;) Tripping. Tripping!