PDA

View Full Version : sts, cn you help a brother out?

konafez
03-05-2016, 07:17 AM
I'm a jewel farmer, now I'm not asking for Sts to buff drops

Or asking about jewel elixes

But for the love of cake, why do I keep getting diamond jewels in glinstone/elite tindrin/elite glinstone

I mean..really...really? ...

There's eleventy million maps to find diamond jewels ..do they have to drop there..the drops are scarce enough..but when I get one and its a diamond..I just want to drive to Texas and hit a dev with a pie...

I'm not asking for you to make it rain fines , but can you stop it from drizzling diamonds...please?

jjperez27
03-05-2016, 07:19 AM
yeah that is so annoying!!!

Veenihiv
03-05-2016, 07:32 AM
+1. Diamond drop there is very annoying .... Diamond already rains in KM3 ..so why Glintstone ???

CouchPass
03-05-2016, 07:57 AM
Or when you get your hopes up by seeing you looted a jewel, and you realize that jewel is worth less than .00001 ounces of cake.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Java
03-05-2016, 07:59 AM
I'm a jewel farmer, now I'm not asking for Sts to buff drops

Or asking about jewel elixes

But for the love of cake, why do I keep getting diamond jewels in glinstone/elite tindrin/elite glinstone

I mean..really...really? ...

There's eleventy million maps to find diamond jewels ..do they have to drop there..the drops are scarce enough..but when I get one and its a diamond..I just want to drive to Texas and hit a dev with a pie...

I'm not asking for you to make it rain fines , but can you stop it from drizzling diamonds...please?
Contrary to popular belief...diamonds are not a girl's best friend... I prefer to be finessed.

I swear by my pretty floral bonnet, I will end you.

konafez
03-05-2016, 08:18 AM
Or when you get your hopes up by seeing you looted a jewel, and you realize that jewel is worth less than .00001 ounces of cake.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk