PDA

View Full Version : Hey guys please help me make a good twink char

mightymynk
04-13-2016, 08:32 AM
Hi everyone, i am not getting much time to play endgame and farm enough lately so i was thinking to switch to twink for fun in pvp but cant really decide how to do that? i am totally new to that and cant even decide what level and what class is best. can anyone please guide me in this from their personal experience.
i personally like rogue on endgame due to its high damage and ability to kill steals but at the same time i was lil bit annoyed too when it used to get 1 hit so fast. ( when playing 46 pvp with descent gears. not op) . i have never tried mage so dont know how it is to play with that. Please tell me what class should i choose and with the level i am looking for a level which is not dead and have good amount of players and at the same time is not much hard like endgame but also not too easy that i am only farming newbies. my overall budget is 10m. so what would you suggest me ? thanks for taking time to read this. any help would be appreciated :)

Hallweeen
04-13-2016, 08:34 AM
17 rogue is fun imo. It's not too expensive. Especially compared to lvl 10 and below. But if you can afford a lower lvl I'd choose that because it is more active then 17

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

mightymynk
04-13-2016, 08:51 AM
17 rogue is fun imo. It's not too expensive. Especially compared to lvl 10 and below. But if you can afford a lower lvl I'd choose that because it is more active then 17

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

as i mentioned my budget is 10m what would u suggest in that? will it cover all costs for lvl 17 or lvl 10? i dont want to be super op with 10-15 paras but 2-3 paras would do fine i think as long as i am able to have fun and not die too often :)

Mel030
04-13-2016, 09:27 AM
Make 10-15 war... :)

Sent from my HTC Desire 310 using Tapatalk

Titanium
04-13-2016, 09:29 AM
i was thinking to switch to twink for fun in pvp

Goodluck with this.