PDA

View Full Version : Total noob question

Marrypoppins
07-21-2011, 07:47 PM
So I've never bothered with ao3 other then keeper xp runs and I'm bored so I've decided to do totem quests. My question is,,, is the cyber gear stashable? I'd like to try on other toon if so

CanonicalKoi
07-21-2011, 07:53 PM
Yes, it is. I've swapped mine between several chars.

Marrypoppins
07-21-2011, 07:55 PM
Ok Ty so much

Marrypoppins
07-21-2011, 09:35 PM
Do u not g credit for a totem on every boss? Or only sometimes? I've killed 4 and have 1 totem? If that's the case omg what a long drawn out project!

Ellyidol
07-21-2011, 09:36 PM
Do u not g credit for a totem on every boss? Or only sometimes? I've killed 4 and have 1 totem? If that's the case omg what a long drawn out project!

Last I remember, only Keeper and Overlord gave totems, not sure if they've changed that.

Phoenixking
07-21-2011, 09:37 PM
Do u not g credit for a totem on every boss? Or only sometimes? I've killed 4 and have 1 totem? If that's the case omg what a long drawn out project!Aaw you should do victory laps you normalley get 1 amd or 2 per keeper kill

CanonicalKoi
07-21-2011, 09:40 PM
I've gotten them from OL as well. And they're a random drop--you don't always get one. People like Keeper because he's the only one that sometimes drops 2.

cuard
07-21-2011, 09:54 PM
No questoin is noobish just a questoin-roasty

WishUWereHere
07-21-2011, 10:19 PM
adding on to the noob questions:

what are 'slushie' runs?

are there any hidden balefort sewer quests? is it possible to get 33/33 of them complete. i am almost sure i did them all and i am at 30/33 quests done :(

is it beneficial to farm the shadow caves?

is there a official date when the next big patch is coming out?

how do players receive antennas from admins? how do players know when admins are online, and how do they receive the antennas? =0

xero
07-21-2011, 10:49 PM