PDA

View Full Version : Umm..please educate this noob

RioMage
07-27-2011, 07:13 AM
Hi..I am a tottal noob to forums..well not tottaly..:p
But I was wondering, how do you guys post pictitures and and words..etc, ar the bottom of you reply messgae..I have being seeing it around and I was like, HOW DO I DO THAT?!..Can someone please educate this noob? Lol..ty

Yvonnel
07-27-2011, 07:25 AM
At the top right of the page there is the word "Settings". Click in it and it takes you to the profile editing page. There you will see (on the left side of page about halfway down) edit signature.

Good Luck.

RioMage
07-27-2011, 08:01 AM
At the top right of the page there is the word "Settings". Click in it and it takes you to the profile editing page. There you will see (on the left side of page about halfway down) edit signature.

Good Luck.

Tyvm! :)

RioMage
07-27-2011, 08:56 AM
Got it :)

RioMage
07-27-2011, 09:05 AM
Hmmm..where is my signature picture..i inserted it

Yvonnel
07-27-2011, 10:47 AM
I think you have to be a senior forum member before sig pics are allowed.

Samhayne
07-27-2011, 11:29 AM
You need 5 posts before you can do a signature, which RioMage has.

Rio - you have to add the tags for the signature image to your signature. they are

I put them in for you :)

RioMage
07-27-2011, 12:41 PM
You need 5 posts before you can do a signature, which RioMage has.

Rio - you have to add the tags for the signature image to your signature. they are

I put them in for you :)

Why ty MR. SAM. Have a great day!

:banana:

Arterra
07-27-2011, 12:43 PM
Why ty MR. SAM. Have a great day!

:banana:

Another one.
/stalker

RioMage
07-27-2011, 01:04 PM
Another one.
/stalker

HAHA WAIT! It dosent say peanut butter jelly time by it! U do not win! LOL! :banana: :banana: :banana:

Fac3bon3s
10-08-2011, 02:43 PM