PDA

View Full Version : [guide] planar tomb ( boss technique)

princessraia
05-18-2016, 04:04 PM
hi ya'll :)

so this are some video's ive prepared for you guys for :

PLANAR TOMB 1 (STUN TECHNIQUE)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_MZjshjQFHE

PLANAR TOMB 2 (HOW TO PREVENT FARMING DEATHS ON BOSS)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQgCxinlF-I

wanna add this on the vids for planar tombs 2 and a BIG BIG thank you to Ioez, Raw and Rootburfloat :)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0xpriCpMqR0

PLANAR TOMBS 3

PART 1 of 2 (PARKING)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OZhvkWAWPNY

PART 2 of 2 (BOSS FIGHT)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V-kDII12x2I

i wanna see your comments and suggestion because like you guys I also have a lot to learn so if you have something to share please feel free to comment and let me know :)

DISCLAIMER:
like i mention before, I AM NOT A PRO
i just wanna share information that might be helpful to player ENJOY :)

p.s. sorry for the voice -.-

Zeazimeh
05-18-2016, 10:04 PM
Ty raia but shouldn't this post be under AL Player Guides? [emoji1]

princessraia
05-18-2016, 10:50 PM
you can post there it has to be approved by a moderator to be put in there :3

Oezheasate
05-19-2016, 08:00 AM
Try using more kelvins at planar 2 boss.

princessraia
05-19-2016, 11:17 AM
we will give it a try :) for some reason i find the planar 1 easier than the second i don't know why lol

Avaree
05-19-2016, 12:17 PM
[B]and coming soon...

[COLOR="#800080"]PLANAR TOMBS 3

i wanna see your comments and suggestion because like you guys I also have a lot to learn so if you have something to share please feel free to comment and let me know :)

DISCLAIMER:
like i mention before, I AM NOT A PRO
i just wanna share information that might be helpful to player ENJOY :)
.-

For Sorrax (as Oezheasate stated) two kelvins is so helpful on this on boss. The players using kelvin must take turns with stunning, even with